top of page

Ministry Leaders

Deacons Ministry – John Lewis

Trustees Ministry – Willie Glaze

Sunday School Ministry – Deacon James Bunton

Mothers Ministry – Mother Carrie Bell Smith

Nurses Ministry – Deacon Essie Shelton

Ushers Ministry (Adult – 18+) – Dorothy Barnes

Mother Ernestine Roach, Emeritus President

Youth Ushers – 17 and under – Mary Philpot

Outreach Ministry - Missionary Leaner Webster

Women’s Ministry – First Lady Antoinette Wilson

Pastor’s Aid Ministry – Daphne Roach

Music Ministry – Doristine Evans

Triumphant Praise Team – Vanessa Roach

Children Ministry – Michelle Dennis

(ages 11 and under)

Youth Ministry – Vanessa, Daphne, Michelle

(ages 12 to 17)

Liturgical Dance Ministry – Vanessa Roach

Hospitality Ministry – Elaine Lewis

Support Ministry - Sharon Shelton

Food Gatherers Pantry - Support Ministry Members

Pastor's Cabinet

Pastor                                                Rev. Keith D. Wilson, Sr.

Associate Ministers                            Rev. Samuel Hayes

                                                           Minister Shirley Lay

                                                           Rev. Roger Merritt

                                                           Minister Mary Philpot    

Chairman of Deacon Ministry            Deacon John Lewis

Chairman of Trustee Ministry            Trustee Willie Glaze


Sunday School Superintendent          Deacon James Bunton


Minister of Music                                Sister Doristine Evans 


Secretary                                            Sister Jan Penn        

bottom of page